Die HVSA-Landesauswahltrainer/innen

 

 

Landestrainer HVSA
Martin Ostermann
E.Mail: m.ostermann@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainer
Julian Bauer
E.Mail: j.bauer@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainer
Fabian Metzner
E.Mail: f.metzner@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainer
Paul Böttcher
E.Mail: p.boettcher@hvsa.de

Jens Aebi  

Landesauswahltrainer
Jens Aebi
E.Mail: j.aebi@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainerin
Cindy Kuhne
E.Mail: c.kuhne@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainer
Matthias Bäurer
E.Mail: m.baeurer@hvsa.de

Steffen Grundig  

Landesauswahltrainer
Steffen Grundig
E.Mail: s.grundig@hvsa.de

Silke Herbst  

Landesauswahltrainerin
Silke Herbst
E.Mail: s.herbst@hvsa.de

Logo HVSA

 

Landesauswahltrainer
Axel Köllner
E.Mail: a.koellner@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainerin
Lena Witzke
E.Mail: l.witzke@hvsa.de

 

Landesauswahltrainerin
Toni-Florentien Reppe
E.Mail: t.reppe@hvsa.de

 

Bezirksfördertrainerin
Yvonne Gessing
E.Mail: y.gessing@hvsa.de

 

Bezirksfördertrainer
Jens Bertuleit
E.Mail: j.bertuleit@hvsa.de

 

Bezirksfördertrainer
Alexander Schramm
E.Mail: a.schramm@hvsa.de

 

Bezirksfördertrainerin
Cindy Thums
E.Mail: c.thums@hvsa.de

 

Bezirksfördertrainer
Christian Werner
E.Mail: ch.werner@hvsa.de

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Call Now ButtonAnruf HVSA-Geschäftsstelle